Анастасия Деева's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Анастасия’s full profile.


  • 38 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Дизайнер/Designer
  • Высшее/higher education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My name is Nastya. I live in Moscow, I'm designer and like my job very much - I make advertising for brands, a variety of printed and promotional materials with 3D visualizations.

I also like traveling and hiking. I traveled in Southeast Asia, Mongolia and China for 6 months, visited different places in Russia. I like to take a lot of pictures, visit interesting natural places and unusual cities.

I like meeting new people and getting to know the culture of different countries. At the same time, I am a calm introvert: sometimes I want active events, and sometimes I just calmly read a book)

I speak English and Spanish not very well, but I hope we can have an interesting conversation anyway!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a place where I can meet very interesting people. And people on travel are one of the fundamental factors, thanks to which a simple change of scenery turns into an exciting adventure)


  • путешествия
  • природа
  • книги
  • фотография
  • рисование
  • походы
  • море
  • горы
  • дизайн
  • люди
  • интересные люди
  • пещеры

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our whole life consists of many amazing things!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you a postcard with a landscape from Russia, tell you interesting stories, draw a picture or help you do something)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Cambodia, China, India, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Анастасия’s full profile.