Willian Díaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willian’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Language Assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Liège, Liege, Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a Salvadoran living in Belgium (Wallonie), I'm 32 years old and I love to travel and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new friends, culture, countries.


Languages, bars, meet new people

  • beer
  • languages
  • food
  • bars
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Parce que c’était lui, parce que c’était moi.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to learn languages, cooking and discovering new places in solo or meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m an easy going person. I can cook for you the typical food (pupusas) from my country (El Salvador) and I can also show you the city I live in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, El Salvador, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, El Salvador, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Willian’s full profile.