Edoardo von Morgen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edoardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Biomedical Engeneering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm not at all the tipical italian as someone could expect. I'm friendly, calm and reflective. At the same time I like to discuss about a lot of topics (as science, cinema, politics and others...) and kidding: thats the best way for enjoy company!
I love traveling beacuse I can meet with people and discover new cultures and worlds. I want also to help people who need it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new on this Couchsurfing. I would like to live with local people cause It's the best way to live that country! Saving money is a good thing, especially if you can use them for enjoyng my time with hosts! Hosts can also help me to discover in their cities/places in a more friendly and appropriate mode.

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer rock music as U2, Dylan, Bowie, and also Bob Marley (above all the two "Bobs"). I also like pop-electronic music as Depeche Mode or Pink Floyd.
I love Cinema! In general my favourite categories are thriller, sci-fi, psycological. I appreciate Nolan and Scott. They're the best directors. I read too much at university for enjoying papers. I prefer historical and fantasy novels or science-political books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've participated in an international Scout Festival, the World Scout Jamboree, in Japan (2015). After that a month through the country to discover it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach italian signs-language, it's the most both funny&useful language in the world! In exchange I want to learn yours! I'm open also for an exchange of the best recipes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passions and interests. Italian music, food and history.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Edoardo’s full profile. It’s free!