Enes Emrah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Turkish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Phd+
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys ;) l was born and raised in Turkey. The last nine years l live in Moscow.
I like travelling and I would like to meet people from around the world. I like history, literature, architecture and would be keen to know and listen to people about their stories and travelling experiences.
I’m always ready for any kind of activity. I enjoy hanging out, having drinks, watching movies, hiking, exploring places, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new in the area and don't have much friends so with couch surfing I can meet new people, make friends, have good time.

Interests

...

  • books
  • film making
  • fitness
  • working out
  • walking
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

vanessa,adele,celine dion, evanescene, ocean elzi....etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

idea and labour

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Philippines, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Enes’s full profile.