Guillermo Panadeiros García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I wouldn't be able to fill this space even knowing the answer so... But What I do know is that I love tea and cats :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason is because it's an amazing thing to meet interesting people and share with them thoughts and experiences, isn't it?

Interests

  • cats
  • arts
  • literature
  • theater
  • working out
  • partying
  • politics
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • art history
  • history
  • philosophy
  • cinema
  • learning languages
  • spirituality
  • tv shows
  • reading books
  • game of thrones
  • hanging out
  • learning about other cultures
  • classic literature

Music, Movies, and Books

I would be writing in this section for days and I am too lazy for that :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

It will be my pleasure to be of any assistance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!