Frank O Malley's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From County Donegal, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have just landed in Buenos Aires....going to spend the next 2 months traveling around Argentina and Uruguay before heading south to the Ushuaia.

From there I am going to cycle as far as Colombia which should take around 10 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am keen on meeting local people to see a different side of the continent along with doing all the standard tourist things


Happy to do most things for the experience alone if nothing else....even if it's something I wouldn't necessarily be immediately interested's the only way to find out for sure!

  • culture
  • live music
  • sports
  • exploring
  • musuems

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in South Africa was incredible

Teach, Learn, Share

I am just eager to speak with people who enjoy life and are good company

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to think I'm social and good company....but I guess everyone thinks that about themselves!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bermuda, Denmark, England, Germany, India, Italy, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Swaziland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile.