Freddy Bardales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Freddy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Ig: f.cbard

Publicist, traveler, backpacker, I love to travel, alone, with someone else or in group, love to meet other culture, try new things, new food, parties, talk a lot about everything, share ideas and learn about this, in love with animals and nature.

English - Spanish - Italian - soon French

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people and friends, learn about their countries and experiences, keep in touch for a long time and maybe for all the life

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • nature
  • instagram
  • party
  • gym
  • walking around

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, reggae, indie, house, I can listen all kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone to Europe and had chicken pox there haha

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to show my country and learn about others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friend in peru for all the life, a talkative guy who always have something to say.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Freddy’s full profile.