Christian Herrera Caceres's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Gastronomía
  • Tecnica nivel superior
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi - My name is Christian. I'm 30 years Old and I'm living in Lisbon currently.
So now i'm tryng to get some weeekend trips arround Europe.
I prefer 100 times meeet local people with this plataform and get the local experience than stay in an Hostel with other foreingers like me 😅. I'been Made lots of Friends with this plataform 👌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here 'couse meet new people, live new experiences and get out of my confort zone. I wíll live during on year in sweden but before in this summer i want travel by Europe.

Interests

  • wine
  • beer
  • sports
  • world cup
  • food
  • football
  • dance
  • bike riding
  • pizza
  • bike
  • dog
  • bike touring
  • swiming
  • cycle touring
  • having fun
  • cat
  • tenis

Music, Movies, and Books

I like play the guitar and i'm learning to play harmonic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the incredible is about to happen

Teach, Learn, Share

road experience,
native language,
various knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer the hosts a pleasant moment, help them practice Spanish if they wish and also be able to play some songs in guitar

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Mexico, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Portugal, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.