Jule Frölich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Sign Language - German, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Flörsheim-Dalsheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a joyfull person who just likes to explore the world.
At the moment I am a student of education studys and turkology.

As the most people here on couchsurfing, I like to meet new peoples, see new places and just get to know what is going on in the world.

Beside studying and traveling my interests are danceing, tinkering and learning new things, such as languages or creative technologys.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ok, let's be honest: Couchsurfing is much cheaper than staying in a hotel.

But I also think travelling is more fun if you get to know people that would share their knowlege about their hometowns. You do not just get to see the nice view of a new place but really easyly get a feeling for the people who live there.
Furthermore it's a litte bit more of an adventure not to exacly know what your host and it's house will be like.

So all in all I think Couchsurfing is a great thing to get to see more details of the place you are traveling while you spend less money.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • reading books
  • tinkering
  • getting to know people

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!