Andrea De Las Casas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Language teacher/Biology student
  • UACJ
  • From Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I believe in making new friends everywhere I go and sharing experiences.
This is not a dating app 😂

Cuéntame de tus viajes!
Tell me about your travels!

Para mí, viajar se trata de la gente, las experiencias, y de la forma en la que enriquece nuestro entendimiento del mundo. No me interesa viajar con el único propósito de ver cosas bonitas.

For me, travelling is about the people, the experiences, the way that it deepens your understanding of the world... I have no interest in travelling solely for the purpose of seeing pretty things.

I'm a language teacher with a passion for nature, languages and having genuine local experiences and genuine friendships.

Cada um que passa em nossa vida
Passa só, pois cada pessoa é unica
E nenhuma substitui a outra.
Cada um que passa em nossa vida
Passa sozinho, mas não vai só
Nem nos deixa só.
Leva um pouco de nós,
Deixa um pouco de si.
Há os que levaram muito,
Mas não há que não deixaram nada...✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get in touch with new people, listen to some of their stories and share experiences.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • cycling
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • learning new things
  • chill music

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, pop, reguetón, r&b soul, and of course, rock like Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, the Beatles

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Yosemite and Iguazú
(I hope to add more to this list)

Teach, Learn, Share

Spicy food
Live music
Sharing a meal
Going dancing skating and cycling
The ocean
Exercise gives me life
I'm a language teacher and enthusiast of funny misunderstandings

What I Can Share with Hosts

Uma boa conversa, um colchão para dormir, um filme, e café de manhã.
A place to sleep, a movie, a good conversation and some breakfast.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.