Т К's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Т’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can call me TK or Tim!
I'm an Indonesian, originally from Manado, but right now living in East Kalimantan with my family.
Not so tall, dark-haired with brown eyes, if that matters.

In 2021 I graduated from a university in Saint Petersburg, Russia. So if you are russian/can speak russian/interesting with Russia, we will have a good talk :)

Currently Im travelling in Indonesia, the plan is to visit all provinces, but we’ll see how far I’ll go. Since I really love to meet new people, making new friends, so when I’ll be in your city, lets hangout!

If I'm in Balikpapan, I can definitely be your host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling may be fun, but getting new friends while on trips is a very pleasant thing, thats why.

Interests

Really like trying all new things, like visiting a new places, getting new friends, learning new languages ​​and other new things.

  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • badminton
  • learning languages
  • sleeping
  • listening to music
  • walking around
  • playing chess
  • helping others

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm just gonna be honest, I dont like read and never read any books compeletely, maybe because I prefer to seek knowledge from life experiences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam in the frozen river❄️

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always interested in learning new languages and cultures from other countries, of course I can teach you Indonesian and a little bit Russian if you are interested.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not really sure, but experiences for sure, and maybe languages?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Т’s full profile.