Mahmut Emre  PALTA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmut Emre ’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • University student
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

.My name is Emre I was a erasmus student in poland.I like to travel because when ı stay to much somewhere, I start to boring.I m kind and open-mind person. for my mind every people have to respect for other one.I'm a folkdancer but interested in gyps's dance I love dance but for me all people should know own culture's dance because if we dont know these culture going to history.I dont like too much planing, When I go somewhere I didn't search where ı should see so I always learnd in there.or ask people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel but fo my mind best way to explore culture ,tradition and city meet with local people or who live in there Because they always know cheat and good point in city.


Book , Folk Dance , camping

  • books
  • folklore
  • traveling
  • camping
  • dance
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

I said I'm folkdancer so these are some exampels in this dance's music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every memory while hitchhiking

Teach, Learn, Share

We can practice our english actually I need

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share my two couch for guest and I can cook somethink but dont expect too much because I m not good chef

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmut Emre ’s full profile.

My Groups