Valentina Di Girolamo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Humanitarian Aid Worker
  • Bachelor degree in International Relations
  • From Terracina, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly and positive person. I love meeting new people, discovering new places and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to take a long break from work and travel Latin America. I think I would enjoy more this experience (and learn Spanish faster) by living with local people.

Interests

I'm not good at any of my hobbies :)

  • photography
  • chess
  • tango argentino
  • boxe
  • reading and writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Different styles

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my job without making any plan for the future :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian, French, English; Italian cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Italy, Kenya, Mali, Sudan

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!