Malvine Nussbrücker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 18 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malvine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Ancient Greek, English, Latin, Russian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student at a university of art and philosophy
  • Waldorf school
  • From Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a young student and want to explore the world. I'm a cheerful and openminded person, who is always happy to meet other people.

I love drawing. It is my passion and I constantly read books about art. That's why I attend a university of art and philosophy. What's also very important for me is riding and dancing. This are the two activities, where I can loosen up and forget about all my problems.

I am uncomplicated and not picky regarding a place to sleep. It won't be problem for me if you have pets, because I have had many pets for example cats and guinea pigs.
However my body does't cope well with to much fat and I also do not want to eat to much meat.
The other thing I do not like, are very loud and crowded places. So you won't find me at a techno-club, because this would stress me out (and I am not very good dealing with stress^^). I like the quiet places, because I think you can hear much more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is one of my big dreams and I didn't had to chance to fullfil it yet. I was busy with school.
So now I want to meet up with new people see all the different places in the world with my own eyes. It is also my belief that broadening your horizon is very important in life.
I also like the idea of sharing experiences and room without the tool of money.

I would like to be a host myself. I would love to share with other people and show them my hometown.
Sadly I'm living still at home. So for now it isn't a possibility.

Interests

  • pets
  • arts
  • street art
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • drawing
  • art history
  • nature
  • adventure
  • horse riding
  • swiming

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
I do not really have a favourite book. I like books about art, especially about architecture but I also read fiction books from Terry Pratchett and Walter Moers as these are my favourite authors.

Films:
Lalaland (City of Staaaaarrs)

Music:
I like alternative rock. Bands like Alt-J and Kaleo

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to teach you about:
-horse riding
-drawing
-playing the violin
-art in general

I want to learn more about:
-many things^^
-how to cook
-technique of painting (normaly I just use the pencil to draw)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Malvine’s full profile. It’s free!