Rickie van der Hoek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rickie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello! We are Rickie and Sofie from the Netherlands. For this summer we are on a 7 weeks trip with our camper Patries. Patries is amazing if the sun in shining, but when it rains the size of the camper can be very small (not mentioning the cold). We made it all the way to Lofoten to enjoy the views and the hikes. But sadly it turns out to be raaaaiining a lot the next couple of days. We are still very optimistic about our stay here and want to get the most out of it while we are here. So that's why we are looking to meet up with nice people, hangout while it's raining and maybe they can offer us a place to sleep.
So if you have some time off and have a place for two Dutch girls, you are making us very happy!

Interests

  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • music
  • food
  • games
  • van life
  • polar cirkel

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you our signature dance move on the song temperature by Sean Paul

What I Can Share with Hosts

What we can offer: some delicious Dutch wine, stroopwafels, dropjes, games, fun company, great cooking skills and for sure a time you won't regret (or will ;))

Join Couchsurfing to see Rickie’s full profile.