Le foto di Danny de Vry

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 11 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Danny. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Student
  • Nature and recreation
  • Di Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

Hello my name is Danny. I 'm new to couchsurfing. Currently i my self am not looking for a couch to crash on. But me and my roommates have two perfectly functioning couches ;). I have a friend who use couchsurfing alot. And al her storys really got me excited. We are new to the game so we are still looking for storys and expiriences. We are in holiday season so a lot of free time but not availible/accepting for long time stays. But maybe if there is a good mutal feeling we can put our couches open for use a few days! We are 3 energetic, social students with a spacious house. We are not capabele of giving out a own room for our guests because they are al in use by us. We don't take people in with out good refrences. Also we can show people around in Rotterdam if they aint from around here. And also in for grabbing a beer or having a good party if there is something nice to do in the weekends

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Meeting and helping intresting people

Interessi

Love to sport and hang out with friends and doing stuff outside.

  • fitness
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • boxing
  • nature
  • football
  • taekwondo
  • feyenoord

Musica, film e libri

Game of thrones, breaking bad, beter call saul etc, etc..

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Seeing feyenoord win the eufa cup <3

Insegna, impara, condividi

Always open to share and listen to storys!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Not looking for hosts at this point

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Netherlands, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Danny. È gratis!