Kája Galušková's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kája’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Praha, Czech Republic
  • University of Psychology in Prague
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 23 years old girl who is studying master's field of study in psychology in Prague. I'm also very involved in whitewater kayaking, so I spend a lot of my time training.

I love travelling! The most beautiful country I have been was NZ, Malta or Iceland. I like practise joga and painting also. :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love exploring new places, cultures and meeting new people.

Interests

  • photography
  • indian food
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • skiing
  • psychology
  • sushi
  • studying
  • whitewater kayaking
  • joga
  • watching sunset

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Vypsaná fixa (czech band), Imagine Dragons, OneRepublic...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped down a seven metres high waterfall in New Zealand in my kayak.

I have been on holiday in Malta just myself for 5 days :-) it was sooo amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you something about interesting places in Czech Republic. Maybe we can talk about my internships relate to psychology which I study or I can teach you some kayaking :-D.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, England, France, Greece, Iceland, Macedonia, Malta, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Kája’s full profile. It’s free!