Céline Bcl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Céline’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Educatrice de jeunes enfants
  • Formation d'éducateur de jeunes enfants - Travail social
  • From Carcassonne, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A lover of Latin dances, painting, photography and reading.
I work with difficult children.
I have the ambitious project to visit a different country each year, during 3 weeks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, travelling is not confined to tourist cities, but immersing totally in the culture of the country visited, with the local people, in order to immerse totally in the countries we will visit.


  • culture
  • photography
  • bachata
  • nightlife
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • cultural immersion
  • food
  • kizomba
  • salsa
  • meeting new people
  • danse
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : everything, I’m easy !
Movies : I prefer series but also good movies
Books : I love police books, thriller and fantastic (particularly Stephen King)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like my hosts to teach me the culture and way of life of their country, and to exchange "good plans" for visits and places to discover in our countries.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Céline’s full profile.