Riccardo Di Blasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Human Resource at Amazon
  • Organizational Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I come from the south of Italy, exactly from Sicily and I've been living in several cities of the north Italy since 2014 when I chose to attend a postgraduate course in Work Psychology in the University of Turin. After that I've lived in many cities because of my work and meanwhile I attended a Human Resource Master in Milano. Right now I live in PAVIA (University city closed to Milano) and I work for the Amazon Human Resource Department. I'm totally addicted to know people with different point of views about everything discovering new cultures far from mine. I love discovering historical and natural places I didn't know before but in the meanwhile I like going out during the weekend with friends .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first time with couchsurfing was last year when I've been to Iran. I chose to use it because I was so interested to live and understand their culture. I spent 2 amazing weeks with many Iranian families knowing deeply their culture and their complexity.
After this amazing experience I like using it to meet new people to share different interests, great stories and having fun.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • round-the-world travel
  • irish dancing
  • social drinking
  • talking to people
  • talking with people
  • blues dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to explain ( I prefer show you in presence ) :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many things but the most beautiful has been discovering all sides of Iran alone being hosted by many Iranian families with amazing differences among them :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.