Murat  GÜNER's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Murat ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Arabic, English, German, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy person to be with, I really like to get better and I am a big fan of traveling .
I think if I did not travel I would probably die.
I am an open minded person thats why I enjoy getting to know different people and different cultures.
I love tennis, I love listening to music, I enjoy talking with friends , I love photos, I also love big cities and cold weather but It does not mean that I dont like small cities or I dont like beaches, I am an Engineer It makes me feel really good when I see people learning a new language.I love to hang out with friends,I don't like seafood and vegetables I dont like to describe myself a lot but I think You would like to get to know me.
Even tho I don't like vegetables 😊See you around the world. :)

Instagram : jelibonoloji

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet other friends :)

Interests

:)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music and all sport

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Language, friends

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a clear and I don't smoke, I m a sportsman :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Murat ’s full profile.