Marco Pitò's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Liceo Linguistico
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 18 and I live in a beautiful land at the bourder of Italy: Sicily.
I'm a really sunny and a easy-going guy who love to discover new culture, new places and new people.
Since I was a child my parents passed down me the love of travelling. Together, we travelled in almost Europe but I was too young and I don't remember everything. For that reason I want to return in each country again! :)

Interests

  • festivals
  • sports
  • history
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • tv series
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • soccer's refree

Music, Movies, and Books

Hannah Arendt, Zygmunt Bauman, Roberto Saviano,Thomas More, Paul Coelho, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Irish music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in Rome and I am really fascineted by the "eternal city".
The last year I've been too in Romania where i was really interested by the history of ceausescu, in Barcellona where I started to love their culture and in Lloret de Mar.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

My Groups