Maurits De Clercq's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurits’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • High school
  • From Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I am twenty years old, very open student from Belgium. I love traveling and meeting people all over the globe. I play baseball, go to the gym semi-often and go bouldering. I prefer to travel alone, usually by bike or train.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for places to stay, people to meet and experiences to share.

Interests

  • music
  • cycling
  • baseball
  • soccer
  • national parks
  • trains

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently into hiphop, but ranging very broad, all the way back tot the beatles and the stones and everything in-between. Exception made for country, sorry!

Game of thrones, Harry Potter, name of the wind

Ferris Bueller's day off, Shawshank redemption, everything from Coen.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying in Canada for 10 months

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, good food and friendly conversation. I love meeting people from all walks of life and listening to their life story.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurits’s full profile.