İlke Türkmen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see İlke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • From İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I like traveling and experiencing as much as possible. I'm an easygoing, open-minded and a curious person as any traveller :) I like listening music and discovering new songs from different languages and taking photos. I also try to improve myself and be better than yesterday. And my means to this; meeting new people, interacting with their culture and learning from them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There is a huge world with lots of interesting people and amazing cultures that need to be explored and experienced. And I definitely don't think, seeing the very touristical places is the best way to that. Meeting with locals and spending time with them is a better way to get to know the culture and the city that you'r travelling in. So, hosting guests as a local or being a guest to locals is the easiest for it.

Interests

  • books
  • chocolate
  • music
  • folk music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • dance
  • biking
  • poems

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see İlke’s full profile. It’s free!