Šárí Podrazká's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Šárí’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Chinese, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated at the University of Economics - Accounting
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heeey! :) I am 27 years old vegan girl from Prague. Having a czechoslovakian wolfdog. I am optimistic, crazy, active and talkative person who is a looot into any kind of activity :)

If requested to stay: Keep your message as short as possible, you can tell me your reasons for the traveling etc later, I do not read it whole anyway and just go fast through. I always go to see the profile so I can know if we have something in common as well, for me it is important to know just when and how many people want to stay, that's simple :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people means a chance of making new friends for life, getting to know their culture and improving language skills. It is a way to travel lowcost and experience extraordinary things.

Interests

I can join you in different types of activities, depending on the mood:)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • sport
  • dance
  • city life
  • bicycle
  • healthy lifestyle
  • workout
  • foreign cultures
  • tracking

Music, Movies, and Books

I nearly listen to all types of music :) The mostly pop, oldies. I love Imagine Dragons, Avril Lavigne, Ed Sheeran...

Books: Self development, Psychology, Educative, Crimi

Actors: Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey, Will Smith

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I participated as a volunteer in France in 2017 to help building a rock wall. It was an amazing experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you sth about vegan philosophy as well as cooking vegan food. Share good vibes, positive mindset and maybe teach you some dance moves.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything I am able to🌵

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Šárí’s full profile.

My Groups