Amin Ben Saad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Abitur (A-levels in germany) ; gonna make my Bachelor and...
  • From Meiningen, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Moin, my friend!

I´m Amin and that´s my profile. Welcome! 😊

I´d say I´m a very open-minded, friendly and creative person with many interests.
(sounds pretty self confident if you write it like that ... 🤔)

My father is from Tunisia and my mother from Germany but I was raised in german.
I´m not religious myself yet I don´t have any problem with people who are.

I like sports and fitness, creative writing, Computer Generation (3D Art/Animation), video games and music (but who doesn´t? 😉).

I also love animals (have a lovely dog on my own ), reading about numerous topics (e.g. science, scifi, economy, self-development, philosophie,...) because learning just makes me happy 🤓... and try to challenge myself as much as possible.

Another hobby of mine is actually eating - to be honest. 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m here to meet new interesting people while travelling the world. 😊

Music, Movies, and Books

Musicians/Bands:
Imagine Dragons, Cold Play, Hans Zimmer, EMINEM, Sia, Pink Zebra

Movies:
Interstellar, Batman: The Dark Knight, Star Wars (all three trilogies), The Lord of the Rings, X-Men (and most other Marvel movies) etc...

Books:
Sapiens (Yuval Noah Harari)
Creativity Inc. (Ed Catmull)
The Martian (Andy Weir)
Zero to One (Peter Thiel)
Homo Deus (Y. Noah Harari)
The Diamond Age (Neal Stephenson)
Steve Jobs (Walter Isaacson)
Zappos: Delivering Happiness (Tony Hsieh)
etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ehh... I bench pressed 140 kg ...
I don´t know ! 😂🤣
or...
I decided to travel before studying.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- my practical & theoretical knowledge concerning nutrition, sports, fitness, training and supplementation
- my joyful way of being and optimistic/proactive attitude 😅

I, ... I guess I can be a nice person....you know? 😀

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Indonesia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.