Chris  Dutschke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey guys, I'm 20 years old and a traveller from Germany. I stay in New Zealand for the next 7 months and I'm looking for new people to meet, amazing locations in the nature or if you need some help at your house or garden for example i could help.

I'm in love with dogs so if you have one I want to meet him immediately!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a backpacker and sometimes I just need a quite place where I can have a good rest and also can meet new people from New Zealand and not from my own country because there are so many in the hostels. I want to hear stories about your country, your life and I could listen to you the whole day!

Interests

  • pets
  • culture
  • cooking
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • football
  • sharing stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Normally I don't read books but I love to watch movies, especially some superheroes from Marvel like Guardians of the galaxy or the avengers. But I love horror movies too!

The music I listen to is mostly good hip hop from the 80's or 90's, for example Biggy Smalls, but also some German music. I can show you if you want!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Paihia last week and there was a waterfall that was so amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn more about the culture of New Zealand or Maori and maybe learn some work I didn't know before. For example in the household!

Of course I want to improve my English skills like for a conversation or just to understand more in a movie or series. So if you can help me with that I would be so thankful!!

And maybe if you are a family with a boy or girl I can show him/her some magic football skills!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not the best cooker but I will try my best if you let me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!