Fotos de Virág Fodor

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 18%
  • Última conexión hace about 17 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Virág. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • University student
  • high school
  • De Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I love travelling and would like to visit as many places as possible. I like trekking, horse riding, biking, wall climbing...soo a lot of sports. But I'm also a big fan of theatre and any kind of art.
I am a university student, I'm studying psychology at ELTE.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because I'd love to know people from all around the world and I love travelling.

Intereses

  • animals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • horseriding
  • tree climbing
  • boulder

Música, películas y libros

I like almost every kind of music,
Now I'm listening hungarian music:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fe9PncnBBBQ
(if u like it, write me and I'll send you similars to this ;) )

I don't really have favourite films or books,, but I saw Perfetti sconosciuti a few weeks ago, and it's great!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Palinka! It's a hungarian drink (alcohol), one of the bests you'll ever taste! :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Virág. ¡Es gratis!