Fotos de Núria Pascual Carrera

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 13 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Núria. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Degree in Tourism
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi! I'm Núria, a girl of 22 years old who love new adventures! I'm studing tourism in the university of Girona (near of Barcelona).

I'm very simple and I'm always smilling! :)

I am a mountain lover, I enjoy so much climbing outdoor, skiing during the winter season and go trekking.

Since I was a kid I'm in the scouts of my village and I belive so much in that philosophie "as hard as I can" and "always ready"!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because it's an easy way of travelling, also you can meet with the local people of the destination and who better than them to know more of the place?!


  • wine
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • mountains
  • cinema
  • trekking
  • climbing
  • hikking

Música, películas y libros

Movies: trance, black swan, breackfast at tiffanys! Also I really like kids movies like Viana, Nemo or Inside out

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I van teach you the tipical catalan cook, and also skiing.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Núria. ¡Es gratis!