Andrea Kieuová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Palacky Univerzity Olomouc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,I am Andrea and I am 22 y.o. I study German and Art at the Palacky University in Olomouc (Czech Republic).

I love travelling, nature, art, reading, singing, dancing, exercising and I LOVE FOOD.

I love to try new things all the time and I am trying to improve myself everyday. I can be pretty outgoing most of the time but sometimes I can't ... like most of the people :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I'd love to meet new interesting people. And I think that it is better to get in touch with local people than stay in the hotel. And I am also very curious about people. I want to hear happy, sad, adventerous lifestories and share my ... If you want :D

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • painting
  • drawing
  • camping
  • ukulele
  • food
  • slackline
  • sport
  • jogging
  • climbing
  • swiming
  • bagpacking
  • i love travelling
  • slacklife

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost everything but nowadays I prefer indie and my present playlist content Mac Demarcco, Tame Impala, Aurora, Arctic Monkeys, Sticky Fingers, Alt-J, Franz Ferdinand and I also enjoy music from the movie
Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain, which is one of my most favorite movies.

Other movies which are in my top list are for example LOTR, Forest Gump and I also enjoy Disney movies, although I am not a child anymore. But it is nice to come back to my childhood through thees movies!

When my exam time comes I watch lots of series .... The office, Sex education, Chernobyl, The big bang theorie and so on, but my favorite was Game of thrones I think.

I read mostly classic. My favorite book is Steppenwolf from Herman Hesse and I also love his book Siddhartha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that most of the amazing things in my life just happened .. It was not about me and what I have done. And I am very glad that so many amazing things came to me!! I am glad for every small happiness in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words in Czech, German, Vietnamese. Whatever you want :D There are every time some special things that people can share together.

I would say that I am a great listener, so if you need a "talk therapy" I am the right person for you! On the other hand I can be unstopable speaker if I want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.