Kristīne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristīne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Master's degree, Project Management
  • From Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Trying to step outside my comfort zone and to make the most of my life. Eager to learn new things, new cultures, new people. I may seem a bit shy at first, but it depends. I easily open up to people if I feel comfortable around them. :)

Casually remotely working and travelling 👩🏽‍💻🏖

Instagram: @kristine.cimoka

P.S. I am not here for dating or hooking up. Please use Tinder for that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To widen my horizons. 🗺
If I’m travelling - to get glimpse into the local culture and way of life. I really do not like to feel like a tourist, so this is a great way to escape that feeling. :)

Interests

I am open to learn and try new things. I love nature and outdoor activities - walking, cycling, hiking, etc. :)

  • animals
  • cats
  • walking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • cinema
  • nature
  • fun
  • laughing
  • theatre
  • exploring
  • new experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all genres of music, but mostly I prefer rock - indie rock, alternative rock, psychedelic rock - you name it 🙂 I could possibly play some piano as well, but only with note sheets 🎼.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed a volcano during the night and watched sunrise from it. Truly amazing! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Latvian, for sure. I could introduce you to Latvian local cuisine as well if I feel brave enough, because unfortunately I’m not the world’s best cook. 👩🏽‍🍳

And of course sharing travel stories - that is always a great topic.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristīne’s full profile.