Okan Biçer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Okan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish, Turkish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open minded person who's living part time in Ibiza and Frankfurt/M.
I love to be around international people and to get new impressions. Every person has a story to tell and i just can’t get enough of it :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have the opportunity to travel like a local as I meet people from all over the world because of my job in ibiza and thanks that I had the chance to visit them. Now I want to "give something back" and wanna keep going the feeling of being around international people as this i just do love and enjoy sooo much.

Interests

  • culture
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic Music! But also ... actually all kind of music which touches me in a way.

Movies: Spartacus, Forrest Gump, Wings of Desire, Berlin is in Germany ... and maaaaany more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many things actually but I guess beside them the most exciting things I did were to go by hiking from Germany to Bosnia & Herzegowina and the fact that I quitt my job from one day to the other and went to ibiza as soon as I've got a job offer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to show you Frankfurt and the undiscovered(culture, history and even night life) sides of this beautiful city and hope to make the same experiences in your city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully our experienced stories and a f... good time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Okan’s full profile.