valentina di fazio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • I'm working in a kindergarten
  • Linguistic Secondary School Diploma
  • From Catania, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hello, everybody, my name is Valentina I live in Sicily, Italy.
The place where I live is an island in the south of Italy, thanks to that in the summer I enjoy going to the beautiful beaches and swim almost all the day, I love the feeling of freedom that the water gives me. I also enjoy walking, photography, graphics, going to the concerts, listening to music and watching tv series.
I'm Empathic, patient, caring, curious to discover new experiences, and eager to prove myself to new ideas.
I've always loved to travel, I've been to Paris, Andalusia in Spain, Greece, London and I've visited some Italian cities too. During the last year the answers to my relatives' questions about my future, were always the same: I want to go Abroad! But never as now, l need new stimuli in my life.
I've always dreamed of driving through the great Route 66, surfing under the hot California sun, or skating in the Rockefeller Center with all the Christmas lights in New York.
Novelties and diversity fascinate me and scare me a little bit, like everyone, but I'm thirsty for adventure, to meet new people with different languages and cultures, to live in a multi-ethnic place where everyone is welcome.
I really enjoy taking pictures and I studied for a year and a half Graphic Design, who taught me how to look at the world from new and exciting perspectives.
I really love talking in English I feel comfortable to write and listening to it. I can't wait to talk every day in English.
Writing has always fascinated me, in my room I used to write my thoughts and dreams. Making new life creating stories was like a breath of fresh air.
At the moment I'm working with kids in a kindergarten, we entertain them with activities, help them eating, dance and teach them something new every day.

Interests

  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • walking
  • technology
  • music
  • swimming
  • eating
  • travelling
  • tvshows

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see valentina’s full profile. It’s free!