Фотографии пользователя Tess van Gogh

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tess. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Traveler on savings
  • Student @ University for Communication & Multimedia d...
  • Из The Netherlands
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Hey there fellow couchy,
Nice you look @ my page. Now I feel pressure becuase I've to pitch myself becuase my goal is that when you're done reading this you're keen to have a drink with me. So I will skip the boring stuff and start with the things I truely like and that is KFC. There is even a pic of me eating KFC chicken with Mount Doom (you know that mountain where Frodo had quite a hard clime) in the background. The second one is beer: I like beer. I want to say that I love beer but maybe I sound like an alcoholic. The third one is salmon. I've worked for Ikea before so this was a match made in heaven.
Embarasing fact about me is that I've played accordeon when I was younger. It's not really cool but now I expect you to tell something embarassing about yourself when we meet :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

A friend of my was telling me about this yesterday and she really likes this way of meeting people and have a drink, so I thought "Why not, let's try". At the moment I'm in Bangkok.

Интересы

  • beer
  • marketing
  • salmon
  • kfc

Музыка, кино и книги

Think my favorite movies are: Donnie Darko, Butterfly effect and Shutter Island... You know that kind of movie that fuck you up in your head, but in a good way :)

Music: To much, why would you listen to only one chanre?

Books: I've to admit that the book I've read the most is "The Rainbow Fish".

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Waking up really early... It was hard, I know you feel me.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Pfff I'm going to think about this answer tonight.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Maybe I can learn something from your culture and your from some of mine.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

Netherlands, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tess. Это бесплатно!