Chris Kaufeler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I‘m an open minded nature lover who strives for meeting people from other places and share stories and experiences, learn about different cultures and ways of living and enjoy fun times with interesting people.
People tell me I am fun and very sarcastic. So be aware, do not ever take me seriously :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore different cultures

Interests

I am addicted to cycling, kitesurfing and snowboarding. I would loce to read more books one day (at least I have read Harry Potter) 🫣

  • photography
  • partying
  • snowboarding
  • nature
  • kitesurfing
  • beach volleyball
  • meeting new people
  • road cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.