Фотографии пользователя Nadine Nénuphar

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nadine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Student
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I am studying art here in Leipzig since a few years. Travelling is important to me to remind myself that there are so many ways to live your life and view the world and that we usually have more things in common than things that separate us. The main reason though is the food, the best thing in the world to enjoy and share;)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

When I travel I like to talk to the people that actually live there. Other than that I think that everyone should be able to travel as much as they like to and that money shouldn't be an obstacle.

Интересы

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • electronic music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • art
  • eating
  • food
  • travelling
  • foreign languages
  • nature walks
  • drinking tea
  • sound art
  • strolling
  • installation art

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

One of the best decisions was when I decided to travel to Lebanon which was the first time for me in a country with a Muslim majority, one which is not considered "western". Since then the Middle East has continued to interest me and I keep being confronted with the prejudices held against people who are fleeing and emigrating from the region to Europe. I think the most important thing that I learned is that one should always be aware of the high privilege people have that are born in a "western" country, hold the kind of passport that lets you travel almost anywhere you like and that the majority of all people are not granted this right.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I have some experience in cooking, especially Pakistani/Indian food as my grandma taught me

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Canada, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Norway, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nadine. Это бесплатно!