Silvia Gonzalez Taylor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Artesan and preformer
  • psychology
  • From Moclinejo, Málaga, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Silvia, I have been my last year's in Mexico and other places in America and I haven't used this app but I'm finally going back to Europe for this summer with my friend Isabela so I'm back on the app (last a recall it was really good for traveling Europe)! I'm originally from Spain and Isa from Brasil, we met in Mexico and we both are artisans and make handmade jewelry. We also love to play, juggle, sing, play music, fire spin, so art... We are traveling to Europe this summer to visit and sell our handmade jewelry and go to festivals. We both are travelers and love traveling like a way of life, possibly after Europe we want to go to India. We love meeting new people and new places, also we love art and love sharing our art with people. I'm originally from Europe but it's been years I haven't been there and I'm looking forward to go back and travel around and rediscover it with my friend Isa (she has been there once before) while selling our handmade jewellery and fire spinning!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel around, i think its an amazing opportunity to meet all different type of people and get to know a place 100 times better.


  • festivals
  • travel
  • nature
  • fun
  • naturaleza
  • artesanias
  • fire spinning
  • handmade jewelry

Music, Movies, and Books

Love reading, favorites; 1984 by George Orwell, Brave new world by Aldous Huxley, Dime quien soy by Julia Navarro, The huger games by Suzzane Collins, The handsmaid tale by Margret Atwood, El principito...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good and positive vibes, intresting conversation, playing and juggling, handmade jewelry...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Philippines, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile.

My Groups