Mihriban Özdemir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihriban’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Kurdish, Turkish; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Nurse
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Just an ordinary person who likes to feel sunshine on her face.

"I'll never be anything.
I couldn't want to be something.
Apart from that, I have in me all the dreams in the world."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be involved in different lives for a while. And try to see the world from other perspectives.

Interests

  • animals
  • festivals
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • food
  • nature
  • cultures
  • fun

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative/ indie music
And open for any other kind of music.

My favorite movie is "Into the wild"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trying to make my own way on a path where everyone goes in same direction.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good companionship and my time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihriban’s full profile.

My Groups