Luis Enrique Jara Arrunategui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Major in Finance
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a student of Economics and Finance at Bocconi University in Milan. Right now I'm living in Madison, Wi as part of an exchange program, I found a small job here because I cannot study without working :) I miss Italian food!! I'm a scout and as soon as I get back home I'll have to deal with the 32 crazy children group I used to take to hiking trips. As everyone here, I believe, I love to travel and discover new cultures, new cities, and more important new people!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel cheap, I'm not looking for a hotel if I'm going to visit a new city !! I prefer a hostel, somewhere to meet people. Couchsurfing is a great idea !! some cities are so expensive that probably I won't be able to visit them otherwise, especially here in the USA... so... here I am !!

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • backpacking
  • logic
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • cinema
  • learning new things
  • bike
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • scouting
  • challenges
  • hostel
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love How I Met Your Mother, I believe is a wonderful tv series and I'm starting to watch it for the third time!!
I like to go to the cinema like every week, I don't have a favorite film but the first epic one that comes to my mind right now is Kill Bill...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!