Martyna Krasauskaitė's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody, my name is Martyna! I wonder how should I introduce myself to you, there is something super complicated about putting some labels to yourself but I will give it my best shot: an only child, a virgo, a vegetarian, a feminist and a proud Baltic pagan baddie.

Criminologist by profession
Dog walker by calling

Update: guys, I am exhausted. This is not a dating app so please stop it. Send me one creepy message and I will report you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My one goal and biggest hope for this is to learn how to accept and let in new people. In the country where I’m from, due to historical circumstances – stranger equals danger. This type of fear left us isolated from one another and our circles getting smaller and smaller. I completely understand, its going to take years for us to heal fully but I at least want to give it a try to open up and give myself a chance to trust people again.

Interests

  • animals
  • poetry
  • solo travel
  • film photography
  • criminology
  • learning languages
  • sea
  • underground rap
  • baltic paganism

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy a very niche Lithuanian underground rap music that originated in my hometown, it’s usually a deeper sound with deeper lyrics as well. I would be more than happy to introduce you to it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went solo travelling for the first time when I was only 16 years old!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile.