Olha Kirnos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Продавец. Это не очень романтичная работа, но это опыт.
  • No education listed
  • From Kamianske, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Мне 30 лет, я из Украины, живу в Лионе. Люблю общаться, знакомиться с новыми людьми. Люди, мир так прекрасен, берегите его, любите его. Не сдавайтесь, не отчаивайтесь. Используйте все возможности и все шансы и удача обязательно будет на вашей стороне. Любите жизнь и друг друга. Не делайте зла. Не лгите. И тогда мир будет чуточку светлее и добрее. И ещё знайте, мечты должны сбываться. I am 30 years old, I am from Ukraine, I live in Lyon. I like to communicate, meet new people. People, the world is so beautiful, take care of it, love it. Do not give up, do not despair. Use all the opportunities and all the chances and luck will definitely be on your side. Love life and each other. Do not do evil. Do not lie. And then the world will be a little brighter and kinder. And also know, dreams should always come true.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Я ищу новые знакомства и новых друзей. Каждый человек уникален и мне интересен опыт каждого. Но я бы хотела напомнить всем, что каучсерфинг это не Tinder. Спасибо за понимание. I am looking for new acquaintances and new friends. Each person is unique and everyone's experience is interesting for me. But I want to remind everyone that Couchsurfing is not Tinder. Thank you for understanding.

Interests

Люблю гулять, путешествовать, готовить. I like to walk, travel, cook.

  • искусство
  • собаки
  • музыка
  • путешествия
  • прогулки
  • готовить
  • коты
  • еда
  • музеи
  • настольные игры
  • разговоры
  • италия

Music, Movies, and Books

Музыка: классика, рок, рок-н-ролл. Фильмы: детективы, триллеры, драмы. Music: classical, rock, rock and roll. Films: detectives, thrillers, dramas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Переехала во Францию 🇫🇷 Moved to France

Teach, Learn, Share

Я училась на программиста, сейчас учу французский язык. Хорошо говорю по-русски. Буду рада изучать новые языки. I studied as a programmer, now I'm learning French. I speak Russian well. I will be glad to learn new languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Жизненным опытом, хорошим настроением и вкусняшками. Life experience, good mood and goodies.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olha’s full profile.