Ivana Paulus Tabak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

love horses, dogs, woods, traveling and wine... my familiy is my life...

I have two sisters and great parents. Now I live with my husband who I adore... He is the best men in the world... I have a horse, yes a real one!! It is a gift from my husband for my birthady... That was best birthay gift I ever had...

I also have a son... He will be 2 years soon... He is my life, I adore him... And he is a really funny, best son I could ever get (not only because hi’s mine :))

We are just moving into a big house near woods... I can’t wait to start living there...

My dog PikaBoo is other part of me... We two are one... Going together where ever we can... She is going with me on my job.

I also have a great flexible and very interesting job. I am manager at Karting track and escape room... www.karting-arena.com My boss is very fun and flexible man...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love to meet new people, lifestyles and cultures... especially when I travel alone so I have somebody to talk with...

Interests

be open mind... Nature, animals, sea, summer, new cultures, traveling (lots of traveling)

  • dogs
  • horses
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • sea
  • sun
  • woods

Music, Movies, and Books

I like “normal” music, adventure movies, adventure and love books... The best book a read so far is Earth’s Children, J.M. Auel - I read all six books, they are great!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

beeing in a cage with a tiger (a real one)

Teach, Learn, Share

yes... teach, learn, share an help others when you can...

What I Can Share with Hosts

As we are now moving into a new house I don’t know yet... But a bed and bathroom are always there.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivana’s full profile.