Lea Maaß's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Tamil
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Räbke, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 19 years old and live in Räbke, Lower Saxony.
I will hopefully move to Kleve in September because of my studies.
I'm very communicative and love it to meet new people with different experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a very good opportunity to meet local people and in general it’s much better than staying alone in a hotel.

Interests

  • environment
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • vegetarian food
  • meeting new people
  • vegan cooking
  • intercultural exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild, Expedition Happiness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walking at the Great Wall in China

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to cook with you vegetarian and vegan stuff.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give advices about traveling in India, travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!