Michael de Jonge's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Chef (cooking)
  • From Terneuzen, Zeeland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Silent guy. Big heart will talk alot if its about cars or cooking. Can be both talking or silent. Understandably guy honest and Im very open.

Have really started to love meeting new people no big bad experiences yet ;)

Always loved traveling and Motorsports/car culture I also love to cook and have been a chef for many years.

Im from the Netherlands and I traveled to Belgium, France, Austria, Slovakia, UK, Zweden, Denmark, Germany and latest Lithuania. I tent to travel to the UK alot like once or twice every 2 months.

And yes I have a car and licence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanting to try this to have a place to stay during traveling. Also making traveling alot cheaper so I can go even more wilst helping others and meet new people.

Interests

  • cooking
  • cars
  • travel
  • relaxing
  • gaming
  • drifting
  • woman
  • karting
  • working hard
  • a good talk

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music really but Hardcore Hardstyle and DJ music like Martin Garrix and David Guetta Afrojack etc.

Everything besides real hardcore cursing rap or hardrock don't like that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drifting a car. Im in love with that sport its the feeling like controlling a rollercoaster every time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, cooking, Motivation, hard work, relaxing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.