Veronika Sarabia Ramirez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi I'm on couchsufing because I would love to travel as much as I can ,I would like to meet new native people and listen about their cultures , traditions and stuff. I'm actually an Au pair who is living abroad with a host family and I found it is the best way to learn another language (English). My favorite hobbies are : to run , to hike in the nature , I love nature and I love watching amazing views, I like camping, I like dancing, I like watching movies and festivals. I really love the outdoors activities in the nature more than in a city and also I love old towns . But I'm open to explore cities too .

I would like to make friends to show me the culture and traditions and share our experiences .

I'm a little shy in the beginning but very friendly and open mind 🙂

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • animal care
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • au-pair
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • different cultures
  • old towns
  • meeting friends
  • nature lover
  • health and fitness
  • open minded people
  • mochilero

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!