Şebnem Turan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Şebnem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m visiting Egypt at the moment. I visited Hurghada, Luxor, Aswan and I’m in Cairo now. After Cairo I’m going to Alexandria..Looking for hosts and who can help me about showing to around.
I love to learn about culture, eating food, riding bike, joining to weddings, taking pictures. I’m very interested with different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for hosts. Love to meet with new friends.

Interests

I love to learn everything. Trying to best in my life.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • running
  • food
  • bicycle
  • social media

Music, Movies, and Books

Country Music, Pop Music, Folk Music, Indian Music
Indian Movies, American Movies, Iranian Movies
Körlük, Palto, Sol Ayağım

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2014 Erasmus Program in Germany
2016 Work and Travel Program in USA
2023 AIESEC Program India/Jaipur
2023 AIESEC Program Sri Lanka

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m using social media very well and love to share my situations.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can try to cook. I can share about my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, India, Sri Lanka, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Şebnem’s full profile.