omar  ben-amer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see omar ’s full profile.


  • 13 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University
  • From Marrakesh, Marrakesh-Safi, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NB: for those people who are stayed here in morocco because of the virus korona and their flights are canciled , my home is always open for you , i will host you with a great pleasure! I'm here feel free to text

Please read my profil

am a native young boy from the southeast of Morocco, grew up in a Berber village called Bougafar. Since I was a little kid, I always dreamt of doing something bigger, something that would make me very proud of myself. Tourism was and still is my passion in life, as it gave me many good things in life, I have met different kind of people from different places of the world. Moreover, I started doing that since i was too young with different companies around Morocco, Those diverse experiences made me think of doing something of my own, something exceptional made from different works that I have done. In addition, my perspective in this project(coushsurfing) is to let people discover the real Morocco and live it as a local. I always come up with marvelous things to make them enjoy the best from their travel and adventure
If you are looking for a splendid journey full of adventures, all you have to do is contact me and let me do the rest , what you have to know is that all thing i have are tradition which means you will really live great moments ,
In addition i can help you with somewords in berber . And having fun
So if you have the chance to be hosted by me do it .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new friend and hots them to morocco to enjoy time together
Make new friends


Tourism .discuss with foreign friends . Do excursions . Adventure and climb mountains

  • voyage
  • tripping
  • la lecture

Music, Movies, and Books

Twin n twice . Morocco

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Long walk arround 20km on foot
Climbing mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn languages . Host people

What I Can Share with Hosts

"The joy without expecting anythings in return""
At least that's what i think of CS ''pay it forward,community rather than, give it back
Many of the guests bring same things to their hosts but lets not emabarass each other by creating expectation or bragging about it

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see omar ’s full profile.