Veronika  Nad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Krasnoyarsk, Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I’m traveler from Siberia. Now I live in St. Petersburg. I hitchhiked all over Russia from Vladivostok to Sochi and St. Petersburg. I traveled by car in the Altai Territory. I climbed to the top of Elbrus in the summer of 2021. Now I’m studying ux/ui designer. Sometimes I fly in a wind tunnel

Instagram: @niksarty

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, meet new peoples

Interests

Traveling, hitchhiking, hiking, guitar, music, cars, motorbikes, adventure, nature, photography, drawing

  • photography
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cars
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • hitchhiking
  • art
  • nature
  • bike
  • bicycle
  • motobike

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed 5642m

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my travel experience with you. We can talk about design and information technology. We can talk about mountaineering. About flying in a wind tunnel and skydiving

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Macao, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika ’s full profile.