Julian Michaelis²'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • - (just finished school, starting university 2018)
  • Abitur
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

-Profil not yet verified, because Paypal doesn't work for me in France and I do not own a credit card-

Current Mission
Working on organic farms in the Bretagne (France)

About Me
I am 18 years old, from Hamburg and as I have lived there my whole life, I am very interested in discovering new places and learning new things all the time. Which is why - since I finished school in July 2017 - I am discovering the life on different organic farms in France (Bretagne) through WWOOF(ing).
All in all I am more of a quiet (or better reserved) person, who enjoys a nice evening with friends a lot more than some Party.
I am also open to most things and like to try them before I judge them :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the concept of Couchsurfing very much, as it brings people and their cultures together who would otherwise never meet and enables the hosts to help out others and offer them hospitality in exchange for kindness, knowledge or a good meal.

Interests

I love pretty much everything that involves culture or art, like Movies, Books, Museums and especially Music and Theatre.

  • culture
  • photography
  • movies
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Classical like Beethoven or Bach, The Rolling Stones, Nirvana and many more...

Books: Pride and Prejudice & 1984

Movies: Grand Budapest Hotel, 12 Angry Men

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!