Salamon Zalán's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salamon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 23 year old guy from Hungary. I love travelling but i do it rarely i hope this app will help me to travel more:) i am amature photo and videographer. I like save my life's important moments with my Canon camera! And i also RuN

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discower new places. Meet new people. Make some friend :)

Interests

  • photography
  • white wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • darts
  • music
  • swimming
  • google
  • youtube
  • nature
  • sport
  • videography
  • harry potter
  • free diving
  • discovering new places
  • runing
  • make friends
  • nature walks
  • road biking
  • dark beer
  • premierepro
  • see smiling faces! :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open for almost all kind of music. Nowadays i like listening Chill songs from soundcloud.

Sherlock, The Knick, Avengers, Harry Potter, Patch Adams, Good Will Hounting, Interstellar

Fekete István - Tüskevár

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Run a half marathon in 1 hour 16 minutes 37 seconds
And one bonus thing:
Bike 235 km in 19 hours around lake Balaton.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some nice hungarian world. Such as: szeretlek, szép a szemed, örülök hogy megismerhetlek.
Also i can show you some photo trick. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with my parents and my younger sister. We have a guest room in our home where you can have privacy.
In Dunaujvaros there are many parks and peaceful places. The most popular place is the Danube bank. And if you are a nature lover, I can show you there some hidden trails with nice landscape and different species of animal.
Budapest is about 1hour 30minutes far from us by train or bus.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Malta, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Salamon’s full profile. It’s free!