Can's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile.


  • 22 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning German, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Content Creator and Video Editor
  • Turkish-German University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

-Recent Situation-

I have been backpacking since February 2022 in Europe and would like to meet people who will add some color to my life and journey.

I am an easy-going and open-minded person. I like deep conversations and seeing things from different angles. I am passionate about learning new stuff and I would be honored if I can learn something new from you. Life is bearable if you have some good company to share your life and be a part of their life even for a limited time. But it's better If you discover me in person.

You can check my Instagram to have more ideas about me.


Fully vaccinated (3x Pfizer)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like making new friends and exploring their worlds to share unforgettable moments. I am a kinda guy who likes to be a part of people's lives and get something from them to expand his knowledge and worldview.
And CS is an amazing platform to meet incredible people through.


  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • astronomy
  • philosophy
  • volunteering
  • food
  • spirituality
  • cosmos
  • sport
  • film
  • metaphysics
  • astrology
  • exploring new places
  • foreign languages
  • foreign cultures
  • puppets
  • mobile photography
  • learning new informations

Music, Movies, and Books

I m really into philosophy and psychology. Anything relevant to these topics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had climbed to the top of one of the highest mountains in Turkey.

Editing videos in the Greek language even I don't understand most of the contents. But it's a fun and remarkable experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

T:Turkish-L: foreign languages , English German cultures, foods and different sports-S:Memories

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with Hosts about my life, adventures, experience and hobbies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile.

My Groups